We're Here To Provide You Solutions.

Questions about JF Technology Berhad? We're open to any of them. Check us out, or drop us a word or two to let us know how we could help.

Malaysia (HQ)

Malaysia (Headquarter)

Company

JF Technology Bhd. (747681-H)

JF Microtechnology Sdn. Bhd.

(718186-U)

J Foong Technologies Sdn. Bhd. (482199-U)

Address

Lot 6, Jalan Teknologi 3/6,

Taman Sains Selangor 1,

Kota Damansara, 

47810 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor, Malaysia.

Contact

sales@jftech.com.my

China

China

Company

JFH Technology (KunShan) Co., Ltd

杰冯测试技术(昆山)有限责任公司

Address

Jindu Science and Technology Industrial Park, Building A, First floor

55 Liqun Road, Huaqiao Town, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province

江苏省昆山市花桥镇利群路55号

金都科创产业园A栋一楼

Contact

Hew Wei Kong

hew.weikong@jftech.com.my

Tan Teck Hou

tan.teckhou@jftech.com.my

United States

North America - Pennsylvania,

New York, Massachusetts, Vermont,

New Hampshire, Maine, Quebec, Ontario

Company

Test Integration Services

 

Mailing Address

Boston, Massachusetts

Contact

David Brannon

dave@test-integration.com

United States

North America - Applications and Field Service/Sales

Company

JF Microtechnology Sdn. Bhd.

Mailing Address

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Contact

Dan Maccoux: dan.maccoux@jftech.com.my

United States

North America - Arizona,

New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

Company

AGM Technical Solutions, LLC

Mailing Address

Phoenix, Arizona

Contact

Arno Marcuse:

arno@agmtechsol.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

Company

Transcend Innovation Limited

Address

2F, No.655, Bannan Rd, Zhonghe

Dist., New Taipei City 23557, Taiwan

Contact

Benson Hsieh:

benson.hsieh@transcendt.com

Jackson Peng:

jackson_peng@transcendt.com

Singapore

Singapore

Company

Transcend Technologies (S) Pte Ltd

Address

Blk 19 Kallang Avenue, #05-163,

Singapore, 339410

Contact

William Foong:

william@transcendt.com

U.K. and Europe

U.K. and Europe

Company

U4Global Solutions

Address

Epsilon House, Southampton 

Science Park, Southampton, S016

7NS, United Kingdom

Contact

Alan Routledge:

alan@u4global.com

Philippines

Philippines

Company

Transcend Technologies (S) Pte Ltd - Phillipines office

Address

Standard Factory Unit 10,

Bldg B.

Phase 7B SEPZ Laguna Technopark,

Binan City, Laguna 4024, Phillipines

Contact

Henry Cadayona

henry@transcendt.com

Rowell R. Del Rosario

rowell@transcendt.com

Philippines

Philippines

Company

FSA Technology Inc.

Address

Unit 2A RLI Bldg.,

Banay-Banay Cabuyao City, Laguna, Philippines, 4025

Contact

Nerwin Ordillano

nerwin_o@fsa-tech.com

Jinkie Montevergin

jinkie@fsatechnologyinc.com

China

China

Company

JM Electronics

Address

2-717, Building C, Area B, Yuanyang

International Center, 

#40 Huachang Street,

Hedong District 300011

Contact

James Guo

james.guo@jm-etech.com

Michael Ni

michael.ni@jm-etech.com

Thailand

Thailand

Company

TMSC Systems Co., Ltd

Address

89/34 RK Park, Hathai- Rat Road,

Bang Chan, Khlong Sam Wa,

Bangkok 10510, Thailand

Contact

Winai Sanguanprom:

winai@tmscsystems.com

Japan

Japan

Company

ATE Service Corporation

Address

5-6-23 Minamimachida, Machida-shi, Tokyo 194-0005, Japan

Contact

Nate Hirasawa

nate@ate.co.jp

Kenny Suga

kenny@ate.co.jp