We're Here To Provide You Solutions.

Questions about JF Technology Berhad? We're open to any of them. Check us out, or drop us a word or two to let us know how we could help.

Malaysia (HQ)

Malaysia (Headquarter)

Company

JF Technology Bhd. (747681-H)

JF Microtechnology Sdn. Bhd.

(718186-U)

J Foong Technologies Sdn. Bhd. (482199-U)

Address

Lot 6, Jalan Teknologi 3/6,

Taman Sains Selangor 1,

Kota Damansara, 

47810 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor, Malaysia.

Contact

sales@jftech.com.my

United States

North America - East Coast & Texas

Company

Test Integration Services

 

Address

72 Little Pond Road, Northborough, MA 01532, USA

Contact

David Brannon

dave@test-integration.com

United States

North America - Business Development

Company

JF Microtechnology Sdn. Bhd.

Mailing Address

2060-D Avenida De Los Arboles,

M/S 645, Thousand Oaks, CA

91362, USA

Contact

Andy Tjan: andy.tjan@jftech.com.my

United States

North America - Applications and Field Service

Company

JF Microtechnology Sdn. Bhd.

Mailing Address

2060-D Avenida De Los Arboles,

M/S 645, Thousand Oaks, CA

91362, USA

Contact

Dan Maccoux: dan.maccoux@jftech.com.my

United States

North America - Southwest / Arizona

Company

AGM Technical Solutions, LLC

Mailing Address

2910 Horizon Hills Dr. Prescott,

Arizona, 86305, USA

Contact

Arno Marcuse:

arno@agmtechsol.com

Taiwan

Taiwan

Company

Transcend Innovation Limited

Address

2F, No.655, Bannan Rd, Zhonghe

Dist., New Taipei City 23557, Taiwan

Contact

Benson Hsieh:

benson.hsieh@transcendt.com

Jackson Peng:

jackson_peng@transcendt.com

Singapore

Singapore

Company

Transcend Technologies (S) Pte Ltd

Address

Blk 19 Kallang Avenue, #05-163,

Singapore, 339410

Contact

William Foong:

william@transcendt.com

U.K. and Europe

U.K. and Europe

Company

U4Global Solutions

Address

Epsilon House, Southampton 

Science Park, Southampton, S016

7NS, United Kingdom

Contact

Alan Routledge:

alan@u4global.com

Thailand

Thailand

Company

TMSC Systems Co., Ltd

Address

89/34 RK Park, Hathai- Rat Road,

Bang Chan, Khlong Sam Wa,

Bangkok 10510, Thailand

Contact

Winai Sanguanprom:

winai@tmscsystems.com

Philippines

Philippines

Company

Transcend Technologies (S) Pte Ltd - Phillipines office

Address

Standard Factory Unit 10,

Bldg B.

Phase 7B SEPZ Laguna Technopark,

Binan City, Laguna 4024, Phillipines

Contact

Henry Cadayona

henry@transcendt.com

Rowell R. Del Rosario

rowell@transcendt.com

Philippines

Philippines

Company

FSA Technology Inc.

Address

Unit 2A RLI Bldg.,

Banay-Banay Cabuyao City, Laguna, Philippines, 4025

Contact

Nerwin Ordillano

nerwin_o@fsa-tech.com

Jinkie Montevergin

jinkie@fsatechnologyinc.com

China

China

Company

JM Electronics

Address

2-717, Building C, Area B, Yuanyang

International Center, 

#40 Huachang Street,

Hedong District 300011

Contact

James Guo

james.guo@jm-etech.com

Michael Ni

michael.ni@jm-etech.com

Japan

Japan

Company

ATE Service Corporation

Address

5-6-23 Minamimachida, Machida-shi, Tokyo 194-0005, Japan

Contact

Nate Hirasawa

nate@ate.co.jp

Kenny Suga

kenny@ate.co.jp

JF Logo.png